Contact Us

Get in touch with our team today to learn how InfoComm India can help drive your business.

Connect with us

Official Host and Exhibition Organiser

InfoCommAsia Pte Ltd

Alicia Chen
Project Director

Mob: +65 8356 8815
Email: aliciachen@infocommasia.com



EVENT MANAGERS IN INDIA

Falcon Exhibition Pvt Ltd

Sooraj Dhawan
Director

Tel:+91 11 400 71091 
Mob: +91 98
104 90032
Email: sooraj@falcon-mail.com

SALES ENQUIRIES

REST OF THE WORLD

Alicia Chen
Project Director

Mob: +65 8356 8815
Email: aliciachen@infocommasia.com 



BELGIUM, FRANCE, GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, PORTUGAL, SPAIN, SWITZERLAND, UK

Eduardo Teixeira-Alves

Tel: +34 651415284
Email: info@teixeira-consulting.com 



CHINA


Chufy Tan
Tel: +86 20 3758 3765 ext. 8006
Mob: +86 188 2003 3683
Email: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com



HONG KONG & MACAO, CHINA

Felix Tsang
Tel:+852 3520 3611
Mob: +852 9125 5543
Email: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com



INDIA

Latha Ravi (South India & Maharashtra)
Mob:+91 988407 1303
Email: latha@falcon-mail.com

Harvinder Kaur Oberoi (Rest of India)
Mob:+91 989909 9276
Email: harvinder@falcon-mail.com



ITALY AND SAN MARINO REGION

Alessandro Franchini
Tel: +39 02 8689 7000 (Italy)
Mob: +41 91 68 28 602 (Overseas)
Email: info@invernizzigroup.com



JAPAN

Yoshiro Sawa
Mob: +81 90 9975 4255
Email: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com



SOUTH KOREA

Olivia Oh
Tel: +82 70 4348 2027
Mob: +82 10 5435 4462
Email: olivia@acemarketing.co.kr



TAIWAN, CHINA

Jie Tsai
Tel: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
Mob: +886 922 938 535
Email: jie@aceforum.com.tw



THAILAND, MYANMAR, LAOS AND CAMBODIA

Kanokwan Sukchaisri
Tel: +66 2 115 8930
Mob: +66 81 833 1839
Email: kanokwan.infocommasia@expointer.net



UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alvina Kwok
Tel: +1 4153098796
Mob: +66 81 833 1839
Email: alvina.infocommasia@exposaks.com

Exhibition Organiser in India

Falcon Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Sooraj Dhawan
Director

Tel: +91 11 233 10051
Mob: +91 98 104 90032

Email: sooraj@falcon-mail.com

Topic: Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT - How to Avoid Being Left Behind

Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT – How to Avoid Being Left Behind?

  • How will 5G transform business operations and consumer behaviours?
  • Age of big data: what to expect and how to prepare for It
  • Building a cognitive enterprise through AI-powered transformation
  • Key take-aways for business to stay competitive and sustainable

Moderator:

Jane Lo, Correspondent, MySecurityMedia; Director, Finboxx

Panellists:

Vihang Shah, Executive Advisor, SynFiny Advisors, Singapore

John Lee, Managing Director (ASIA PACIFIC), GRF ASIA-PACIFIC Pte Ltd

Oleg Ishanov, Director of Information Security, Acronis